New moods

Two novels – that’s TWO – are in quarantine, with Mr Whippy Goes to Schaumberg being better renamed as Ben and Jerry’s Chernobyl Blast, while Gaslight would lead to my head in the oven.

So what about a third? Something light and frothy, on something I know something about, but am happy to absolutely take the piss? I think I know … (not walking around Patterdale, BTW). I think I know. Talked about it with the missus. She likes it, too. 😀

20150504_131423[1]20150504_140718[1]

Leave a Reply

