It’s true

http://cheezburger.com/84551937/viral-video-simon-sinek-managing-millennials-is-the-worst-rant?ref=whatspopular

I like the bit about not being on your phone when out and about. That’s what sitting on the top deck of the bus is about, seeing what’s passing by out the windows. What I found really odd the last time I was in Beijing, the hotel foyet, about a dozen Russian girls and other tourists sitting about, all on their phones. ALL on their phones. They’re there in the capital of China, yards from being in the thick of it. But they’re all on their phon

Meanwhile I’ve been deleting loads more emails again, it’s quite therapeutic, as well as cutting back on the number of pages I follow on Facebook, culled a few contacts, indeed have just deactivated the account. It might well prove extremely productive and positive. Well I wouldn’t have done it otherwise. 🙂